Matthew Um

Actor. Model. Dreamer.

For direct booking and inquiries:

Email:

Actormatthewum@gmail.com

 


Regional Representation

 

LOS ANGELES

Abrams artists agency

Kristin Nava
310.859.0625
Kristin.nava@abramsart.com

CESD Talent Agency

Carol Scott
310.475.2111 EXT. 157
Cscott@cesdtalent.com

David Ankrum

Manager
818.601.6393
DavidAnkrum@gmail.com

Miami

MP Mega MIAMI

Khalid Salaam
305.672.6342
K.salaam@mpmegamiami.com

SAN FRANCISCO

STARS THE AGENCY

Varsha Sharma
415.421.6272 x 120
Varsha@starsagency.com

SEattle

Heffner Management

Andrew Parsons
206.622.2211
Andrew@Heffermanagement.com

Denver

Maximum talent

Rob Lail
303.691.2344
Rob@maxtalent.com

 

© Matthew Um. All Rights Reserved. 2018